• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Moby: Reprise Remixes LP

Reprise Remixes LP


  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$12.74

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 May 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Electronica meets orchestral in a new album of house, techno and contemporary classical remixes: Reprise REMIXES reimagines tracks of Moby's Deutsche Grammophon debut 'Reprise' (released in May 2021) by artists including Bambounou, Planningtorock, Topic, Peter Gregson, Christian Löffler and Moby himself.
1 Heroes – planningtorock Remix  
2 Porcelain – Christian Löffler Remix  
3 Go (Moby’s Trophy Remix)  
4 Porcelain – Bambounou Remix  
5 Go – Ansifa Letyago Remix  
6 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad – Biscits Remix  
7 Natural Blues – Topic Remix  
8 Lift Me Up – Mathame Remix  
9 We Are All Made of Stars (Moby’s Ac@n Remix)  
10 Porcelain – Efdemin Remix  
11 Porcelain – Efdemin Dub  
12 Natural Blues (Moby’s West Side Highway Remix)  
13 Extreme Ways – Felsmann + Tiley Reinterpretation  
14 Natural Blues – Max Cooper Remix  
15 The Great Escape (Moby’s Observatory Remix)  
16 Extreme Ways – Peter Gregson Remix  

More products from Moby

Moby: Reprise: 180gm Black Vinyl 2LP
Reprise: 180gm Black Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Moby: Reprise: Exclusive Deluxe 180gm Crystal Clear Vinyl 2LP + Little Idiot Slipmat
Reprise: Exclusive Deluxe 180gm Crystal Clear Vinyl 2LP + Little Idiot Slipmat
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Moby: Reprise Remixes Crystal LP
Reprise Remixes Crystal LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock