• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Julius Rodriguez
: Let Sound Tell All: White Vinyl LP

Let Sound Tell All: White Vinyl LP

Julius Rodriguez

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 June 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
The debut album from accomplished and highly respected young jazz multi-instrumentalist Julius Rodriguez. Enrolled at Manhattan School of Music's pre-college division at age 12, he later went on to study at The Julliard School after which he became a member of Onyx Collective - a popular NYC jazz group who has collaborated with members of the Wu Tang Clan and toured with ASAP Rocky. Let Sound Tell All is a singular expression of the in-betweens that materialize in today’s musical spaces. For Julius and the vanguard, it’s less a digital dissolution of genres we often read about, than a thoughtful realignment of tradition by a generation who hears disparate things fitting together in a way their elders can not. They aren’t sure what to call it, or where it fits, but they know it’s important for the world to hear it and to have it.
1 Blues At The Barn  
2 All I Do  
3 Interlude  
4 Gift Of The Moon  
5 Two Way Street  
6 Where Grace Abounds  
7 Elegy (for Cam)  
8 In Heaven  
9 Philip’s Thump  

More products from Julius Rodriguez

Julius Rodriguez
: Let Sound Tell All: Vinyl LP
Julius Rodriguez
Let Sound Tell All: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock