• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Oh Wonder: 22 Make: Vinyl Edition

22 Make: Vinyl Edition

Oh Wonder

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 October 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

12” Single outer Sleeve with gloss dispersion, Dayglo, printed inner sleeve gloss dispersion . Black vinyl.

Side A
1 22 Make  
2 Magnificent  
3 True Romance  
4 Little Tigers  
5 Can We Always Be Friends?  
6 Sweet Disaster  
Side B
1 Apollo  
2 Fuck It I Love You  
3 365  
4 Stop Waiting  
5 Say Something