• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Pete Townshend: Scoop (Pink Vinyl)

Scoop (Pink Vinyl)

Pete Townshend

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 August 2017
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The critically acclaimed Scoop series of albums gives the listener a privileged peek behind the scenes of one of popular music’s greatest songwriters. The albums showcase Pete Townshend’s career spanning demos for both The Who and his solo recordings.

1 So Sad About Us / Brr  
2 Squeeze Box  
3 Zelda  
4 Politician  
5 Dirty Water  
6 Circles (Instant Party)  
7 Piano: Tipperary  
8 Unused Piano: Quadrophenia  
9 Melancholia  
10 Bargain  
11 Things Have Changed  
12 Popular  
13 Behind Blue Eyes  
14 Magic Bus  
15 Cache Cache  
16 Cookin'  
17 You're So Clever  
18 Body Language  
19 Initial Machine Experiments  
20 Mary  
21 Recorders  
22 Goin' Fishin'  
23 To Barney Kessell  
24 You Came Back  
25 Love Reign O'er Me  

More products from Pete Townshend

Pete Townshend: White City: A Novel (Blue Vinyl)
Pete Townshend
White City: A Novel (Blue Vinyl)
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Pete Townshend: The Iron Man: The Musical By Pete (Silver Vinyl)
Pete Townshend
The Iron Man: The Musical By Pete (Silver Vinyl)
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Pete Townshend: Another Scoop (Yellow Vinyl)
Pete Townshend
Another Scoop (Yellow Vinyl)
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Pete Townshend: Scoop 3 (Light Blue Vinyl)
Pete Townshend
Scoop 3 (Light Blue Vinyl)
Triple Vinyl LP
In Stock