• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Sigur Ros: Black Mirror: Hang The DJ (Music From The Netflix Original Series): White Vinyl

Black Mirror: Hang The DJ (Music From The Netflix Original Series): White Vinyl

Sigur Ros, Alex Somers

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$7.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 July 2018
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

Late last year Sigur Rós producer and frequent collaborator Alex Somers hooked up with the band once again to deliver original music for ‘Hang The DJ’, one of the flagship episodes of the most recent ‘Black Mirror’ series.

Now his acclaimed score for the Netflix programme, as well as two new songs made in collaboration with Sigur Rós for the programme, is being released on CD and vinyl by Invada Records.

Somers composed the ‘Black Mirror’ episode on the back of recent scores for the silent movie archive epic ‘Dawson City: Frozen Time’ and Viggo Mortensen vehicle ‘Captain Fantastic’, both of which have drawn wide praise. He also collaborated with Sigur Rós mainman and partner Jónsi on the music for the US TV atomic bomb drama Manhattan’.

The LP is pressed on white coloured vinyl and housed in a spined sleeve.

1 All Mapped Out  
2 Sorry  
3 Hours, Days, Months  
4 Into Place  
5 Match  
6 Out There  
7 Sleeps  
8 See You  
9 Treasured  
10 Ruined It  
11 One Year  
12 Doubts  
13 Three, Two, One  
14 We Agreed  
15 One, Two, Three, Four  
16 There'll Be A Reason  
17 End  
18 Over And Over Again  

More products from Sigur Ros

Sigur Ros: 22° Lunar Halo
Sigur Ros
22° Lunar Halo
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Sigur Ros: Variations in Darkness
Sigur Ros
Variations in Darkness
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Alex Somers: Honey Boy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Alex Somers
Honey Boy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Vinyl LP
In Stock