• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Traveling Wilburys: Volume One

Volume One

The Traveling Wilburys

  • US$14.00
    Delivery from US$9.00

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 October 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Side A:
1 Handle With Care  
2 Dirty World  
3 Rattled  
4 Last Night  
5 Not Alone Any More  
Side B:
1 Congratulations  
2 Heading For The Light  
3 Margarita  
4 Tweeter And The Monkey Man  
5 End Of The Line  

More products from The Traveling Wilburys

The Traveling Wilburys: The Traveling Wilburys - Vol. 1: Picture Disc
The Traveling Wilburys
The Traveling Wilburys - Vol. 1: Picture Disc
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out