• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Live: Throwing Copper (25th Anniversary): Exclusive Super Deluxe Vinyl

Throwing Copper (25th Anniversary): Exclusive Super Deluxe Vinyl


  • US $60.99  

  • Release Date 19 July 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl Box Set

"On the 19th July, UMe will celebrate the 25th anniversary of LIVE’s multi-platinum selling album Throwing Copper by reissuing with previously unreleased tracks, live content and more across multiple formats.

Hailing from Pennsylvania–Ed Kowalczyk (vocals, guitar), Chad Taylor (guitar, backing vocals), Patrick Dahlheimer (bass) and Chad Gracey(drums, percussion)–have sold over 22 million albums worldwide and earned two number one albums (Throwing Copper, Secret Samadhi). Their catalog is filled with such gems as “Lightning Crashes,” “I Alone,” “All Over You,” and “Lakini’s Juice,” which live on today as classics at rock radio. Throwing Copper produced the band’s biggest single, “Lightning Crashes,” which was #1 at Modern Rock radio for 10 consecutive weeks. Throwing Copper reached #1 on the Billboard Top 200 and eventually surpassed sales of 10 million albums sold with Rolling Stone honoring the album with placement on their list, “1994: The 40 Best Records From Mainstream Alternative’s Greatest Year.” Secret Samadhi(1997) immediately shot to #1 on the Billboard Top 200 and eventually went double platinum. The release of the platinum-selling The Distance to Here (1999) turned LIVE into an international powerhouse and moved the band from arenas into stadiums. LIVE has been and remains today a global concert juggernaut."

1 Dam At Otter Creek  
2 Selling The Drama  
3 I Alone  
4 Iris  
5 Lightning Crashes  
6 Top  
7 All Over You  
8 Shit Towne  
9 T.B.D.  
10 Stage  
11 Waitress  
12 Pillar of Davidson  
13 White, Discussion  
14 Horse  
15 Hold Me Up  
16 We Deal In Dreams  
17 Susquehanna  
18 Live at Woodstock ‘94 (CD2)  
19 Iris  
20 Top  
21 Beauty of Gray  
22 Selling The Drama  
23 Shit Towne  
24 Lightning Crashes  
25 I Alone  
26 Operation Spirit  
27 White Discussion  

More products from Live

Live: Throwing Copper (25th Anniversary)
Throwing Copper (25th Anniversary)
Double Vinyl LP
US $26.99
In Stock