• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Razorlight: Razorlight



  • US $15.99  

  • Release Date 08 February 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

Razorlight’s debut and second albums are to be repressed on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

Bursting out of the Camden, London indie scene back in 2004 the album ‘Up All Night’ includes the hit singles Golden Touch and Somewhere Else (included on the 2005 re-release).

And following on from their rioting debut, Razorlight’s self titled second album catapulted the band into the mainstream. Helped by hit singles In the Morning and America.

Permanent, 180g heavyweight vinyl, download code included.


Side A
  1. In The Morning
  2. Who Needs Love?
  3. Hold On
  4. America
  5. Before I Fall to Pieces
Side B
  1. I Can't Stop This Feeling I've Got
  2. Pop Song 2006
  3. Kirby's House
  4. Back To the Start
  5. Los Angeles Waltz

More products from Razorlight

Razorlight: Up All Night
Up All Night
Vinyl LP
US $11.99
In Stock