• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Of Monsters and Men: My Head Is An Animal LP

My Head Is An Animal LP

Of Monsters and Men

  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$12.82

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 August 2012
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records


  1. Dirty Paws
  2. King And Lionheart
  3. Mountain Sound
  4. Slow And Steady
  5. From Finner
  6. Little Talks
  7. Six Weeks
  8. Love Love Love
  9. Your Bones
  10. Sloom
  11. Lakehouse
  12. Yellow Light

More products from Of Monsters and Men

Of Monsters and Men: Fever Dream: LP
Of Monsters and Men
Fever Dream: LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock