Michael Giacchino: War for the Planet of the Apes: Red Numbered Vinyl

War for the Planet of the Apes: Red Numbered Vinyl

Michael Giacchino

  • US $32.99  

  • Release Date 06 October 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Pvc Protective Sleeve
• Gatefold Sleeve
• Includes 4 Page Booklet
• Brand New Blockbuster Movie
• Score Composed By Grammy Award Winner
• Michael Giacchino
• First Pressing Of A Limited Numbered Copies On Red Vinyl

War for the Planet of the Apes is a 2017 American science fiction film directed by Matt Reeves and written by Mark Bomback and Reeves. A sequel to Rise of the Planet of the Apes (2011) and Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014), it is the third installment in the Planet of the Apes reboot series. The film stars Andy Serkis, Woody Harrelson and Steve Zahn, and follows the confrontation between the apes, led by Caesar, and the humans for control of Earth.

So far, War for the Planet of the Apes received universal praise for the performances of its cast (particularly Serkis), direction, visual effects, cinematography and morally complex storyline. On Rotten Tomatoes, the film has an approval rating of 94% based on 211 reviews.

Michael Giacchino composed the score of War for the Planet of the Apes. His work includes scores of the television series Lost, Alias and Fringe and many films such as The Incredibles, Mission: Impossible III, Star Trek, Up, Super 8, Star Trek Into Darkness, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, Jurassic World, Zootopia, Doctor Strange, Rogue One, Spider-Man: Homecoming and many more.

Side A
1 Apes’ Past Is Prologue  
2 Assault of the Earth  
3 Exodus Wounds  
Side B
1 The Posse Polonaise  
2 The Bad Ape Bagatelle  
3 Don’t Luca Now  
4 Koba Dependent  
5 The Ecstasy Of The Bold  
6 Apes Together Strong  
Side C
1 A Tide In The Affairs Of Apes  
2 Planet Of The Escapes  
3 The Hating Game  
4 A Man Named Suicide  
5 More Red Than Alive  
Side D
1 Migration  
2 Paradise Found  
3 End Credits  

More products from Michael Giacchino

Michael Giacchino: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Michael Giacchino, John Williams
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Double Vinyl LP
US $18.99
In Stock
Michael Giacchino: The Incredibles: Picture Disc
Michael Giacchino
The Incredibles: Picture Disc
Vinyl LP
US $25.99
In Stock