• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Howard Shore: Videodrome (The Complete Restored Score): Vinyl LP

Videodrome (The Complete Restored Score): Vinyl LP

Howard Shore

  • US$46.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 September 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Mondo Records

Mondo, Backlot Music and Howe Records are proud to present the a soundtrack nearly 40 years in the making: the complete restored score album to David Cronenberg's 1983 masterpiece Videodrome.

Restored from the original session masters, and supervised by Howard Shore himself, this is the first time the original score has ever been released in its original form.

Produced by Howard Shore and Alan Frey. Featuring original artwork by Rich Kelly, and liner notes by Annette DiGiovanni and pressed on 180 Gram black vinyl.

Side A
1 Cable 83  
2 Piercing  
3 Civic TV  
4 Got A Cigarette  
5 Nicki Inside  
6 Come To Me  
7 Samurai Dreams, No. 13  
8 Whipping  
9 In Bed  
10 The New Flesh  
Side B
1 Spectacular Optical  
2 Transformation  
3 Gun In Gut  
4 Cathode Ray Mission  
5 Videodrome Is Death  
6 Grenade  
7 Condemned Vessel  

More products from Howard Shore

Howard Shore: Crimes of The Future OST
Howard Shore
Crimes of The Future OST
Vinyl LP