• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Benjamin Wallfisch: The Invisible Man (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):Vinyl 2LP

The Invisible Man (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):Vinyl 2LP

Benjamin Wallfisch

  • US$48.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 September 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Death Waltz Recordings

Ben Wallfisch has delivered an incredible muscular score for The Invisible Man, mixing classical strings, synths & Industrial noise; it is both organic and synthetic, pummelling you one minute and barely there the next. Honestly, this hasn’t left my headphones since we were sent it. Wallfisch expands on the sonics of his IT scores and while there are inspiration and nods to Bernard Herrman in the urgency of the string section it feels contemporary and timeless. An astounding achievement.

  • Pressed on 2×180 Gram black vinyl with an etching on side D
  • Housed in a spot varnish gatefold sleeve and the package is encased inside a see-through spot varnish slipcase
1 Cobolt  
2 Escape  
3 He’s Gone  
4 This Is What He Does  
5 We’ve Got That In Common  
6 Make It Rain  
7 Attack  
8 Why Me  
9 The Suit  
10 Asylum  
11 He’s Behind You  
12 House Fight  
13 It’s All a Lie  
14 Surprise  
15 Denouement