• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Brian Tyler
: Scream - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack: Limited Edition Vinyl

Scream - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack: Limited Edition Vinyl

Brian Tyler

  • US$40.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 February 2023
  • Only 94 left
Product code
Vinyl LP
Scream (also known as Scream 5) is a 2022 American slasher horror film, the fifth installment in the Scream film series, a sequel to the 2011 slasher film Scream 4, a reboot of the Scream franchise. The film is written and directed by Kevin Williamson, distributed by Paramount Pictures, and stars Neve Campbell, Courtney Cox, David Arquette, Roger L. Jackson, Marley Shelton, Melissa Barrera, Jenna Ortega, Jack Quaid, Dylan Minnette, Jasmin Savoy Brown, Sonia Ben Ammar, Mikey Madison, Mason Gooding, and Kyle Gallner.

The original score is composed by American composer, conductor, arranger and producer Brian Tyler known for his film, television and video game scores. Perhaps best known for his numerous Fast & Furious and Marvel scores, (Ironman, Thor). In his 24-year career, he has scored Transformers: Prime, Eagle Eye, The Expendables trilogy, Iron Man 3, Avengers: Age of Ultron with Danny Elfman, Now You See Me, and Crazy Rich Asians, among countless others.

Side A:
1 New Horizons 3:49  
2 Rules To Survive 3:12  
3 Amends 3:04  
4 History Repeats 2:27  
5 Suspects, Rules, And Requels 4:52  
6 In Hot Water 4:17  
Side B:
1 Diversions 2:00  
2 Not My Story 2:09  
3 I Started All This 1:55  
4 The Expert 1:16  
5 Where It All Began 2:20  
6 True Fans 4:10  
7 Passing The Torch 3:57  
8 Ghostface 3:41