• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Rose Mcdowall & Shawn Pinchbeck: Original Music Soundtrack: Far From The Apple Tree

Original Music Soundtrack: Far From The Apple Tree

Rose Mcdowall & Shawn Pinchbeck

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 November 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Glass Modern

"Far from the Apple Tree is an eclectic mix of ghost story, fairy tale and horror. Evocative of the TV series The Owl Service and films like Valerie and Her Week of Wonders and The Wicker Man and with a truly magical soundtrack by Rose McDowall (Strawberry Switchblade) and Shawn Pinchbeck make Far from the Apple Tree a must-see for fans of Redemption and ethereal thrills." SALVATION

“Rose and Shawn's soundtrack adds so much colour, mood, mystery and magic to our film that it would feel empty without it. I'm delighted that it is now being released on its own, and by Glass so that it can add those same qualities to anyone who picks up a copy for themselves.“ GRANT McPHEE

1 Forever (7:05)  
2 Drown Me (6:53)  
3 Bittersweet (5:07)  
4 Storm (8:44)  
5 Spirit Flesh (7:26)  
6 Gem (4:22)  
7 Nocturne (3:31)  
8 Butterfly Hawk (6:23)  
9 Waves (6:09)