• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 2

Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 2

Various Artists

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$11.79

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
1 Mr. Blue Sky (Album Version) - Electric Light Orchestra  
2 Fox On The Run - Sweet  
3 Lake Shore Drive - Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah  
4 The Chain - Fleetwood Mac  
5 Bring It on Home to Me - Sam Cooke  
6 Southern Nights (Remastered 2003) - Glen Campbell  
7 My Sweet Lord (2009 Digital Remaster) - George Harrison  
8 Brandy (You're A Fine Girl) - Looking Glass  
9 Come A Little Bit Closer - Jay and The Americans  
10 Wham Bam Shang - a  
11 Surrender (Album Version) - Cheap Trick  
12 Father And Son - Cat Stevens