• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Iggy And The Stooges: Gimme Danger: Music From The Motion Picture

Gimme Danger: Music From The Motion Picture

Iggy And The Stooges, The Stooges

  • US$20.99
    Delivery from US$9.23

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 April 2017
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

The documentary ‘Gimme Danger’ on Detroit’s legendary rockers The Stooges, directed by noted filmmaker Jim Jarmusch, premiered to rave reviews at the Cannes Film Festival in May of this year. Following a media blitz of press articles & great notices, it began a theatrical run in the US Oct 28, with some European markets opening during November, with more slated into 2017. The film is produced by Amazon Studios, who have already executed an aggressive online marketing campaign behind it. Other release formats for the documentary are due in early 2017and the soundtrack release dates are aligned as much as possible to match with those. Rhino is lucky enough to be releasing the soundtrack album, which has been compiled by the film’s producers, with active involvement from both Jim Jarmusch & Iggy Pop himself.

A Side
1. Iggy & The Stooges - Gimme Danger
2. The Stooges - I Wanna Be Your Dog
3. The Stooges - Loose
4. The Stooges - No Fun
5. The Stooges - Asthma Attack

B Side
1. Iggy & The Stooges - I Got A Right
2. The Stooges - Down On The Street
3. The Stooges - Lost In The Future
4. Iggy & The Stooges - I’m Sick Of You
5. The Stooges - 1969