Dream Theater: Falling Into Infinity: Numbered Transparent Vinyl

Falling Into Infinity: Numbered Transparent Vinyl

Dream Theater

  • US $31.99  

  • Release Date 22 August 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Insert
• Limited Edition Of 2000 Numbered Copies On Transparant Vinyl

Falling Into Infinity was released in 1997 and marked a shift to a more accessible mainstream direction for Dream Theater. While each song is ingenuously executed , song structures are trimmed down to great effect – these tunes stick in your head after just one spin. Guitarist John Petrucci is ripping it up with groovy riffs and mesmerizing solos while singer James LaBrie shows a vocal range that is second to none. The album includes the singles “Hollow Years”,”You Not Me” and “Burning My Soul”. The latter hit the 33rd mark on the US Mainstream Rock charts. To complete the epic package, the sleeve art bears a mysterious, instantly recognizable Storm Thorgersson design.

Side A
1. New Millennium
2. You Not Me
3. Peruvian Skies

Side B
1. Hollow Years
2. Burning My Soul
3. Hell’s Kitchen

Side C
1. Lines In The Sand
2. Take Away My Pain
3. Just Let Me Breathe

Side D
1. Anna Lee
2. Trial Of Tears
I - It’s Raining
II - Deep In Heaven
III - The Wasteland