Roque Baños: Don't Breathe: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Don't Breathe: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Roque Baños

  • US $30.99  

  • Release Date 25 November 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The soundtrack is pressed on orange coloured vinyl, and a digital download card is included.

Invada Records announce the vinyl release of Roque Baños’ chilling score to the US smash hit ‘Don’t Breathe’, in conjunction with Lakeshore Records.

Baños, who has previously worked with the film’s director Fede Alvarez on the remake of ‘Evil Dead’, has crafted a truly unforgettable score combining harrowing atmospheric textures with sudden plunges into faster paced, pounding passages: a contrast executed with a unique and modern perspective.

Baños’ score is reminiscent of works by composers such as Brian Reitzell (‘Hannibal’, ‘30 Days Of Night’) and Gustavo Santaolalla (‘The Last Of Us’), whilst still maintaining his own unique style heard in previous works such as in ‘The Machinist’ and ‘Evil Dead’.

‘Don’t Breathe’ received the highest box office results in 2016 on its opening weekend and was rated the biggest film in the US upon its release.

This release is housed in a gatefold sleeve and comes complete with double sided printed inner which features additional artwork and credits.


  1. The Abandoned Neighborhood
  2. Let’s Do This One
  3. Approaching The House
  4. The Blindman Liar
  5. Money Dies
  6. The Safe Box
  7. Let’s Get Out Of Here
  8. Indoor Chasing
  9. Dog Hunting
  10. Captured
  11. Insemination
  12. Trapped In The Car
  13. Back To The Car
  14. Leaving Town
  15. Don’t Breathe Credits