John Morris: Clue: Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl

Clue: Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl

John Morris

  • US $52.99  

  • Release Date 04 March 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Mondo Records

Deluxe Gatefold - 180 Gram LP - Black vinyl

Mondo are pleased to present the 30th anniversary soundtrack release to the cult-classic Clue. Based on the popular board game of the same name, Clue has no right being as funny, and clever as it is. Simultaneously self aware comedy, and self effacing, suspenseful mystery - John Morris' score for the film keeps up with the mood and frantic pacing while it walks the razor thing wire of balancing tones.


1. Main Title/Trees To Dogs (3:11)
2. Mrs. White (0:46)
3. Miss Scarlet/Car In Progress (1:50)
4. May I Present Mr. Boddy (1:47)
5. I Suggest We All Leave/Fight, You Bastard/Hallway Screaming Next Door (1:16)
6. Bag In Hall (2:46)
7. The Cook Chase/Boddy's Fall/We'll Throw It Away (0:53)
8. Stranger At Front Door/Match Cutting/People In Hall (2:39)
9. Mrs. Peacock And Plum/Death Bridge/Bridge, White & Wadsworth/Billiard Cue Grab/Go Together (1:54)
10. I'll Search The Kitchen/Desk, Fire, Weapons/Let's Try The Conservatory/I've Had A Good Life (2:04)
11. Door Pounding To Chandelier Fall (1:32)
12. Gun, Cupboard, Doorbell/Cop Panics (1:14)
13. Yvette Upstairs To Bell (1:33)
14. Step By Step - Intro/Step By Step (2:10)
15. Remember What Happened Next - Part I, II, III/Don't You See? Look! - Part I, II, III (1:59)
16. I'll Get To That/Beatnik (1:15)
17. Ending A: Your Fatal Mistake/I Shot Her/Cavalry (2:35)
18. Ending B: Yvette To We All Ran To Her/To Check That Mr. Boddy Was Dead/Who, Who, Who/Cavalry (1:37)
19. Ending C: Top To You Were / Peacock At Door (1:09)
20. End Title