• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Beauty And The Beast Original Soundtrack: Blue Vinyl

Beauty And The Beast Original Soundtrack: Blue Vinyl

Various Artists

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$8.98

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 June 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Beauty And The Beast’ Original Motion Picture soundtrack was released globally on March 10th 2017 with the Film in UK cinemas from March 17th 2017. The Album features score composed by Alan Menken along with new recordings of the classic songs from the animated film and songs by Celine Dion, Ariana Grande & John Legend & Josh Groban.

Disney’s “Beauty and the Beast” is a live-action re-telling of the studio’s animated classic which refashions the classic characters from the tale as old as time for a contemporary audience, staying true to the original music while updating the score with several new songs. “Beauty and the Beast” is the fantastic journey of Belle, a bright, beautiful and independent young woman who is taken prisoner by a beast in his castle. Despite her fears, she befriends the castle’s enchanted staff and learns to look beyond the Beast’s hideous exterior and realize the kind heart and soul of the true Prince within. The film stars Emma Watson as Belle; Dan Stevens as the Beast; Luke Evans as Gaston, the handsome, but shallow villager who woos Belle; Oscar® winner Kevin Kline as Maurice, Belle’s eccentric, but lovable father; Josh Gad as Lefou, Gaston’s long-suffering aide-de-camp; Golden Globe® nominee Ewan McGregor as Lumière, the candelabra; Oscar® nominee Stanley Tucci as Maestro Cadenza, the harpsichord; Oscar® nominee Ian McKellen as Cogsworth, the mantle clock; and two-time Academy Award® winner Emma Thompson as the teapot, Mrs. Potts.

The excitement around the movie is already unprecedented; just 24 hours after the launch of the Theatrical Trailer, the global view count reached a record-breaking 127.6M. Now released in a special blue coloured vinyl!

Side 1:
1 Belle – Emma Watson, Luke Evans, Ensemble  
2 How Does A Moment Last Forever (Music Box) – Kevin Kline  
3 Belle (Reprise) – Emma Watson  
4 Gaston – Josh Gad, Luke Evans, Ensemble  
5 Be Our Guest – Ewan McGregor, Emma Thompson, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Ian McKellen  
6 Days In The Sun – Adam Mitchell, Stanley Tucci, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Ian McKellen, Emma Thompson, Emma Watson, Audra McDonald, Clive Rowe  
7 Something There – Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Ewan McGregor, Ian McKellen, Emma Thompson, Nathan Mack, Gugu Mbatha-Raw  
8 How Does A Moment Last Forever (Montmartre) – Emma Watson  
Side 2:
1 Beauty and the Beast – Emma Thompson  
2 Evermore – Dan Stevens  
3 The Mob Song – Luke Evans, Josh Gad, Emma Thompson, Ian McKellen, Stanley Tucci, Nathan Mack, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Ewan McGregor, Ensemble  
4 Beauty and the Beast (Finale) – Audra McDonald, Emma Thompson, Ensemble  
5 How Does A Moment Last Forever – Céline Dion  
6 Beauty and the Beast – Ariana Grande, John Legend  
7 Evermore – Josh Groban