• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

PJ Harvey: All About Eve (Original Soundtrack)

All About Eve (Original Soundtrack)

PJ Harvey

  • US $29.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 October 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Invada Records will release the All About Eve – Original Soundtrack, composed by PJ Harvey on 18th October.The 12-track album will be released on CD and LP and contains 10 original pieces of instrumental music as well as two new songs written by Harvey and sung by Gillian Anderson and Lily James. The physical release also includes demo versions of ‘The Sandman’ and The Moth’, performed by PJ Harvey. Harvey’s score for All About Eve, is performed by herself, James Johnston and Kenrick Rowe, and uses Franz Liszt’s ‘Liebesträume’ (a musical element of Joseph L. Mankiewicz’s original 1950s classic film) as a musical touchstone, exploring the more somber and deeply psychological aspects of the story. The album is produced by PJ Harvey, with additional production and mixing from Adam ‘Cecil’ Bartlett.

1 Becoming  
2 Shimmer  
3 The Sandman  
4 Waltz  
5 Descending  
6 Lieben  
7 Ascending  
8 Cadenza  
9 The Moth  
10 Träume  
11 Arpeggio Waltz  
12 Change In C  
13 The Sandman (Demo)  
14 The Moth (Demo)