• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Shout! Factory: Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Return: Blue-Grey “Satellite of Love” Vinyl

Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Return: Blue-Grey “Satellite of Love” Vinyl

Shout! Factory

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 April 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Real Gone Music

• Joel Hodgson’s Mystery Science Theater 3000 Aired for 10 Seasons and 197 Episodes on Its Way to Being Named One of the Top 100 TV Shows of All Time by Time and Entertainment Weekly
• Its 2017 Reboot on Netflix Overjoyed the Show’s Long-Time Fans While Gaining Some New Converts (and Has Been Renewed for 2018)
• Now, Real Gone Music in Association with Shout! Factory Brings Songs, Incidental Music, and Instrumental Bumpers from the Show’s Triumphant Return Season in the Only Format That Makes Sense for a Show Like This: Vinyl!
• Regular Cast Members Patton Oswalt, Jonah Ray, Felicia Day, Hampton Yount, Baron Vaughn, and Rebecca Hanson Are Joined by Special Guest Stars Neil Patrick Harris and Mark Hamill
• Blue-Grey “Satellite of Love” Vinyl
• Gatefold Album Cover Featuring Photos and a Personal Message from Joel Hodgson
• Limited Edition of 1000 Copies

Stranded in space, a man and his robot sidekicks are forced by mad scientists to watch cheesy movies. How do they cope? With laughter—and song! Joel Hodgson’s Mystery Science Theater 3000 aired for 10 seasons and 197 episodes on its way to being named one of the top 100 best TV shows of all time by Time and Entertainment Weekly, and its 2017 reboot on Netflix overjoyed the show’s long-time fans while gaining some new converts (and has been renewed for 2018). Now, Real Gone Music in association with Shout! Factory brings songs, incidental music, and instrumental bumpers from the show’s triumphant return season in the only format that makes sense for a show like this: vinyl! Regular cast members Patton Oswalt, Jonah Ray, Felicia Day, Hampton Yount, Baron Vaughn, and Rebecca Hanson are joined by special guest stars Neil Patrick Harris and Mark Hamill in transcendent musical moments, all capped by Har Mar Superstar’s dynamic update of the main theme. This is essential listening for MSTies everywhere…and it’s coming in blue-grey “Satellite of Love” vinyl housed inside a gatefold album cover featuring photos and a personal message from Joel Hodgson. Limited to 1000 copies!

1 MST3K Love Theme  
2 Every Country Has a Monster  
3 Our Love Is on Wings  
4 (You Can’t See)  
5 UFO  
6 Push Past the Hurting (When A Movie Hurts Too Much)  
7 The Magic in You  
8 The Great Space Circus  
9 Aloha (With Florence Gypsy, The Last of the Ice-Cold Mamas)  
10 Moon 14 Mesozoic Ranch Dinosaur  
11 BBQ Theme  
12 MST3K Love Theme (8-Bit Version)  
13 Curious Vermin  
1 Busy Bots  
2 Seraph  
3 Disco Fever 4EVAR  
4 Fashion Techno  
5 Creepy Parade  
6 Gossip Harp  
7 Growler Suite  
8 MST3K Love Theme (MIDI Version)  
9 My Creepy Girl  
10 I Wish I Was Back in Old Canada (The Canada Song)  
11 (Let’s Have) A Patrick Swayze Christmas  
12 Livin’ in Deep 13  
13 Sidehackin’  
14 To Earth  
15 The United Servo Academy Men’s Chorus Hymn  
16 Wild Rebels Cereal  
17 Clown in the Sky  
18 Mighty Science Theater  
19 When Loving Lovers Love