• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Donna Summer: All Systems Go: Limited Edition 180gm Translucent Orange Vinyl LP

All Systems Go: Limited Edition 180gm Translucent Orange Vinyl LP

Donna Summer

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$4.59

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Driven Music Group
 Within a year of her ground breaking Double Album “Bad Girls” Donna Summer left Casablanca Records to become the first Artist signed to the new Geffen Records label  The fourth album released for the label was 1987 ’s “ALL SYSTEMS GO” was recorded in both Los Angeles and Munich and was predominantly produced by long term Giorgio Moroder collaborator and movie soundtrack composer, Harold Faltermeyer giving the album a slightly harder edged, FM radio friendly sound with a heavier R&B influence  Out of the two further tracks recorded for the album,album,‘Dinner With Gershwin which was produced by Richard Perry and written by Brenda Russell gave the album that desired FM radio sound, with the single becoming a worldwide hit reaching 13 in the UK singles chart Other singles include ‘Only The Fool Survives’ a duet with Starship’s lead singer Mickey Thomas and the album’s title track ‘All Systems Go’  This special edition revisits the original album on 180 g Orange Colour vinyl
All Systems Go
1 All Systems Go  
2 Bad Reputation  
3 Love Shock  
4 Jeremy  
5 Only The Fool Survives (duet with Mickey Thomas)  
6 Dinner With Gershwin  
7 Fascination  
8 Voices Cryin' Out  
9 Thinkin' Bout My Baby