• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Louis Cole: Quality Over Opinion: Vinyl 2LP

Quality Over Opinion: Vinyl 2LP

Louis Cole

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 November 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Louis Cole is an LA-based singer-songwriter and sickeningly talented multi-instrumentalist with a strong DIY aesthetic. He is on a mission to create deep feelings through music.

1 Quality Over Opinion  
2 Dead Inside Shuffle  
3 Not Needed Anymore  
4 Shallow Laughter  
5 Bitches (feat. Sam Gendel)  
6 Message (feat. Chris Fishman & Nate Wood)  
7 Failing in a Cool Way  
8 Disappear  
9 I’m Tight  
10 True Love  
11 Planet X  
12 Let Me Snack (feat. Marlon Mackey)  
13 Forgetting  
14 Park Your Car on My Face  
15 Don’t Care (feat. Genevieve Artadi)  
16 Laughing in Her Sleep  
17 Outer Moat Behavior  
18 When (feat. Kurt Rosenwinkel)  
19 Let it Happen  
20 Little Piano Thing