• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Syl Johnson: My Gift

My Gift

Syl Johnson

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 02 December 2016
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

Every side of every 45 from Syl Johnson’s formative years on the Federal Label. Recorded between 1959 and 1962, My Gift is an exemplary collection of early R&B that blends Chicago blues with fiery soul. Cut from the original master tapes, these early recordings are presented pristine fidelity.

A1 Teardrops
A2 They Who Love
A3 I’ve Got Love
A4 Lonely Man
A5 I Need Love
A6 His Gift
A7 I’ve Got To Find My Baby
B1 She’s So Fine - I Just Gotta Make Her Mine
B2 Little Sally Walker
B3 I Resign From Your Love
B4 I Wanna Know
B5 Well Oh Well
B6 Please, Please, Please
B7 I’m Looking For My Baby

More products from Syl Johnson

Syl Johnson: Complete Mythology
Syl Johnson
Complete Mythology
Vinyl Box Set
US $132.99
Dispatched within 5 days