• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Ike & Tina Turner: Let Me Take You Higher!: Limited Edition Vinyl LP + 7

Let Me Take You Higher!: Limited Edition Vinyl LP + 7"

Ike & Tina Turner

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 May 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
  • Only 15 left
Product code
Vinyl LP + 7"
Easy Action

Limited Pressing of 450 copies Vinyl LP +7” single • Printed inner bag • Remastered audio for vinyl • Some of the best funk tracks from the tempestuous duo’s recordings in the 70’s • Includes covers of Beatles & Stevie Wonder songs and 6 hit singles.

1 I Want To Take You Higher  
2 Please Leave Me Alone (radio edit)  
Side A:
1 Please Leave me Alone  
2 Nutbush City Limits  
3 Bootsie Whitelaw  
4 Bolic  
5 Golden Empire  
6 Rockin’ & Rollin’ Again  
Side B:
1 I Wanna Jump  
2 Sexy Ida  
3 Living For The City  
4 Come Together  
5 Proud Mary  
6 River Deep Mountain High