Lorraine Chandler: I Can't Change / You Only Live Twice

I Can't Change / You Only Live Twice

Lorraine Chandler

  • US $11.99  

  • Release Date 17 March 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
7" Single
Outta Sight

Lorraine Chandler - Pied Piper Productions. headed by Motown Funk Bothers vibes and tambourine session man extraordinaire Jack Ashford, made an amazing series of Detroit Soul gems on The Hesitations. Eddie Parker, The Metros, Willie Kendricks. Nancy Wilcox and more. They never had the Tamla style success they deserved, but their recordings are now enshrined as iconic 1960's Motor City Soul,Lorraine Chandler was a key part of the team as composer, producer and vocalist. The Wigan Casino anthem "I Can't Change" is breathtakingly brilliant.

Side A: I Can't Change
Side B: You Only Live Twice