Dusty Springfield: Dusty In Memphis

Dusty In Memphis

Dusty Springfield

  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 20 January 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

1LP 180g vinyl reissue of Dusty Springfield’s fifth studio album Dusty In Memphis, originally released in 1969.

1. Just A Little
2. So Much Love
3. Son Of A Preacher Man
4. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
5. Don't Forget About Me
6. Breakfast In Bed
7. Just One Smile
8. The Windmills Of Your Mind
9. In The Land Of Make Believe
10. No Easy Way Down
11. I Can't Make It Alone

More products from Dusty Springfield

Dusty Springfield: The Silver Collection
Dusty Springfield
The Silver Collection
Vinyl LP
US $22.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon