• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Khalid: American Teen: Black Vinyl 2LP

American Teen: Black Vinyl 2LP


  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 September 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Khalid burst onto the music scene with his first single Location, which received great critical acclaim. He had drawn on his experiences with moving often and the unique experience of growing up having lived in two continents and parlayed them into the creation of this viral smash. Khalid has a way of weaving elements of throwback R&B, Sam Smith-esque soul and 1980s pop into infectiously catchy beats. And he does that without being overtly saccharine or resorting to that derivative drop-that bass. American Teen is filled with instant sing-alongs that speak volumes of this promising singer’s longevity on the airwaves.

Side A
1 American Teen  
2 Young Dumb & Broke  
3 Location  
4 Another Sad Love Song  
Side B
1 Saved  
2 Coaster  
3 8TEEN  
4 Let's Go  
Side C
1 Hopeless  
2 Cold Blooded  
3 Winter  
Side D
1 Therapy  
2 Keep Me  
3 Shot Down  
4 Angels  

More products from Khalid

Khalid: Free Spirit
Free Spirit
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock