• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Michael Jackson: Dangerous: Vinyl 2LP

Dangerous: Vinyl 2LP

Michael Jackson

  • US$53.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 July 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Michael Jackson’s 8th studio album, originally released in 1991 and going on to become one of the biggest selling albums of all time with over 32 million albums sold to date. Features the singles Black & White, Remember The Time & Heal The World. Pressed on standard black vinyl.

LP 1 - Side A
1 Jam  
2 Why You Wanna Trip On Me  
3 In the Closet  
LP 2 - Side C
1 Black or White  
2 Who Is It  
3 Give In to Me  
Side B
1 She Drives Me Wild  
2 Remember the Time  
3 Can't Let Her Get Away  
4 Heal the World  
Side D
1 Will You Be There  
2 Keep the Faith  
3 Gone Too Soon  
4 Dangerous  

More products from Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson: Thriller: 40th Anniversary Alternative Sleeve Limited Edition Vinyl LP
Michael Jackson
Thriller: 40th Anniversary Alternative Sleeve Limited Edition Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock