• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Wailers: Dub Marley

Dub Marley

The Wailers

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$7.88

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 March 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

The Wailers cover Marley songs, recorded with the guitarist Lloyd « Guitsy » Willis at the Harry J Studio in Kingston, Jamaïca in 1976.

Side A
  1. Get Up, Stand Up Dub
  2. Natty Dread Dub
  3. So Jah Say Dub
  4. Lively Up Yourself Dub
  5. No Woman Dub
Side B
  1. Guava Jelly Dub
  2. Road Block Dub
  3. I Shot The Sheriff Dub
  4. Concrete Jungle Dub
  5. Soul Rebel Dub