• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Rhys Lewis: Things I Chose To Remember: Signed Vinyl
More images

Things I Chose To Remember: Signed Vinyl

Rhys Lewis

  • US $29.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 July 2020
Product code
Vinyl LP
Decca Records

Includes a polaroid photo signed by Rhys Lewis (polaroids will be distributed at random with every signed CD or LP order and you will not be able to select which image you receive.)


  1. Better Than Today
  2. No Right To Love You
  3. When Was The Last Time?
  4. Under The Sun
  5. What If
  6. Lonely Place
  7. Good People
  8. Some Days
  9. Be Your Man
  10. Hold On To Happiness
  11. What Wild Things Were