• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Liz Phair: Whip-Smart: Exclusive Clear w/ Orange Smoke Vinyl

Whip-Smart: Exclusive Clear w/ Orange Smoke Vinyl

Liz Phair

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$9.39

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 June 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Whip-Smart is the second album by American singer-songwriter Liz Phair, released in 1994 as the follow-up to Phair’s critically well-received debut, 1993’s Exile In Guyville. First time reissued on vinyl since original release. Pressed on 180g black vinyl. Also available for a limited time as a D2C only version, pressed on 130g clear vinyl with orange smoke.

Side A
1 Chopsticks  
2 Supernova  
3 Support System  
4 X-Ray Man  
5 Shane  
6 Nashville  
7 Go West  
Side B
1 Cinco De Mayo  
2 Dogs Of L.A.  
3 Whip-Smart  
4 Jealousy  
5 Crater Lake  
6 Alice Springs  
7 May Queen