• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Duran Duran: Duran Duran: Limited Edition White Vinyl

Duran Duran: Limited Edition White Vinyl

Duran Duran

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$12.43

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 October 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Originally released in 1981, this is the self-titled debut album from new-wave, synth-pop outfit, Duran Duran. The album, pressed here on white vinyl, features iconic tracks such as “Girls on Film” and “Careless Memories”. The album is certified platinum in the UK, US, New Zealand and 2x platinum in Canada.
Side A:
1 Girls on Film  
2 Planet Earth  
3 Anyone Out There  
4 To the Share  
5 Careless Memories  
Side B:
1 Night Boat  
2 Sound of Thunder  
3 Friends of Mine  
4 Tel Aviv  
Side C:
1 Planet Earth (Night Version) [2010 Remaster]  
2 Girls on Film (Night Mix) [Extended Version  
Side D:
1 Planet Earth (Night Mix) [2010 Remaster]  
2 Girls on Film (Night Mix)