Father John Misty: I Love You, Honeybear

I Love You, Honeybear

Father John Misty

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 09 February 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
2LP + CD
Bella Union

‘I Love You, Honeybear’ is the highly-anticipated follow up to Father John Misty’s acclaimed debut, ’Fear Fun’.

The album was produced by Josh Tillman and Jonathan Wilson, mixed by Phil Ek and mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound.


1. I Love You, Honeybear
2. Chateau Lobby #4 (in C for Two Virgins)
3. True Affection
4. The Night Josh Tillman Came To Our Apt.
5. When You’re Smiling and Astride Me
6. Nothing Good Ever Happens At the Goddamn Thirsty Crow
7. Strange Encounter
8. The Ideal Husband
9. Bored In The USA
10. Holy Shit
11. I Went To The Store One Day

More products from Father John Misty