Dirty Pretty Things: Waterloo To Anywhere

Waterloo To Anywhere

Dirty Pretty Things

  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 29 July 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Waterloo to Anywhere is the debut album by English indie rock band Dirty Pretty Things, fronted by then former Libertine Carl Barât.


  1. Deadwood
  2. Gin & Milk
  3. Bang Bang You're Dead
  4. Blood Thirsty Bastards
  5. The Gentry Cove
  6. Gin & Milk
  7. The Enemy
  8. If You Love a Woman
  9. You Fucking Love It
  10. Wondering
  11. Last of the Small Town Playboys