Use code FREEUKSHIPPING at checkout

    Valid from 00.00am 23.03.2018 until 23.59pm 26.02.2018 Discount will be applied to UK Standard Delivery Only. Minimum spend £50 Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.

Alice Cooper: Trash: Transparent Red Numbered Vinyl

Trash: Transparent Red Numbered Vinyl

Alice Cooper

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 06 October 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Includes Insert
• Guest Performances From Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators And Steven Tyler
• Including The Hit-Singles “Poison”, “Bed Of Nails” And “House Of Fire”
• First Pressing Of 1.500 Numbered Copies On Transparent Red Vinyl

Trash is the 18th studio album by rock singer Alice Cooper, released in 1989. The album features the single “Poison”, Cooper’s first top ten hit since 1977. It marked a great success in Cooper’s music career, reaching the Top 20 of various album charts and selling millions of copies of Trash.

The album features many guest performances including Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators, Steven Tyler, as well as singer/ guitarist Kane Roberts. Songwriting contributions were also made by Joan Jett, Diane Warren, Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora, and John McCurry.

The first pressing of this re-issue is pressed on transparent red vinyl. This edition is individually numbered and strictly limited to 1.500 copies.

Side A
1 Poison  
2 Spark in the Dark  
3 House of Fire  
4 Why Trust You  
5 Only My Heart Talkin’  
Side B
1 Bed of Nails  
2 This Maniac’s in Love with You  
3 Trash  
4 Hell Is Living Without You  
5 I’m Your Gun  

More products from Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper: Hey Stoopid: Black Vinyl
Alice Cooper
Hey Stoopid: Black Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $20.99
In Stock
Alice Cooper: Trash: Replacement Transparent Red Numbered Vinyl
Alice Cooper
Trash: Replacement Transparent Red Numbered Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $25.99
Sorry Sold Out