The Fall: This Nation's Saving Grace

This Nation's Saving Grace

The Fall

  • US $19.99  

  • Release Date 15 June 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Beggars Banquet

The Arkive is the new catalogue and archive department for past and present Beggars Group labels and artists. They are pleased to announce the Beggars Banquet reissues of several long awaited albums by The Fall on vinyl.

Originally released in 1985, their eighth album is one of The Fall’s most loved releases and is often hailed as one of the greatest albums of the 1980s. Drawing from the well of primal rock ‘n’ roll, the band play with muscular spontaneity and inspiration to create music that still sounds unique and challenging, especially against today’s anodyne imitations of rock and ‘guitar music’. This LP has also been mastered from HD files.


1. Mansion
2. Bombast
3. Barmy
4. What You Need
5. Spoilt Victorian Child
6. L.A.
7. Gut of the Quantifier
8. My New House
9. Paint Work
10. I Am Damo Suzuki
11. To Nkroachment: Yarbles

More products from The Fall

The Fall: I Am Kurious Oranj: Orange Vinyl
The Fall
I Am Kurious Oranj: Orange Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $23.99
In Stock