Richard Ashcroft: These People

These People

Richard Ashcroft

  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 20 May 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Righteous Phonographic Association

Richard Ashcroft returns in 2016 with his fourth solo album entitled ‘These People’ released on his Righteous Phonographic Association label via Cooking Vinyl Records on 20th May.

The album was recorded in London and produced by Ashcroft and longtime collaborator Chris Potter. It marks a reunion with Wil Malone, who worked with Ashcroft on the string arrangements on the seminal albums by The Verve ‘A Northern Soul’ and ‘Urban Hymns’.


1. Out Of My Body
2. This Is How It Feels
3. They Don't Own Me
4. Hold On
5. These People
6. Everybody Needs Somebody To Hurt
7. Picture Of You
8. Black Lines
9. Ain't The Future So Bright
10. Songs Of Experience

More products from Richard Ashcroft

Richard Ashcroft: Natural Rebel
Richard Ashcroft
Natural Rebel
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
Richard Ashcroft: Alone With Everybody  - Deluxe
Richard Ashcroft
Alone With Everybody - Deluxe
Double Vinyl LP
US $28.99