Siouxsie And The Banshees : The Scream: Picture Disc

The Scream: Picture Disc

Siouxsie And The Banshees

  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 25 November 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

The Scream is the debut album by Siouxsie and the Banshees, released in November 1978 and peaking at #12 in the UK chart and features the single ‘Metal Postcard (Mittageisen)’. The audio for this picture disc has been remastered by Kevin Metcalfe at Soundmasters.


  1. Pure
  2. Jigsaw Feeling
  3. Overground
  4. Carcass
  5. Helter Skelter
  6. Mirage
  7. Metal Postcard (Mittageisen)
  8. Nicotine Stain
  9. Suburban Relapse
  10. Switch