• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: The Man Who Fell To Earth: Original Soundtrack

The Man Who Fell To Earth: Original Soundtrack

Various Artists

  • US $10.99
    Delivery from US $11.59

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 November 2016
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

To celebrate the 40th anniversary of Nicolas Roeg’s enigmatic, David Bowie film, comes the release of the original movie soundtrack. Previously unavailable in any form until now, the soundtrack contains seminal pieces by Stomu Yamash’ta and John Phillips, who composed specifically for the film. The film’s score has always been highly celebrated and long sought after by fans but until now unavailable as a body of work: it can now finally be acknowledged in its own right.

Little is known, and much has been asked, as to why the soundtrack was never originally released. Due to lost tapes recently being uncovered it is now possible to present the original recordings restored and remastered for this 2LP gatefold 180GM vinyl set.

A1. Poker Dice - Stomu Yamashta
A2. Jazz II - John Phillips
A3. Boys From The South - John Phillips
A4. 33 1/3 - Stomu Yamashta
B1. Rhumba Boogie - John Phillips
B2. Mandala - Stomu Yamashta
B3. America - John Phillips
B4. Wind Words - Stomu Yamashta
B5. Jazz - John Phillips

C1. One Way - Stomu Yamashta
C2. Space Capsule - John Phillips
C3. Bluegrass Breakdown - John Phillips
C4. Desert Shack - John Phillips
C5. Memory Of Hiroshima - Stomu Yamashta
D1. Window - John Phillips
D2. Alberto - John Phillips
D3. Liar, Liar - John Phillips
D4. Hello Mary Lou - John Phillips
D5. The Man Who Fell To Earth - John Phillips


This product is also available in the following formats