• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Explosions In The Sky: The Earth Is Not A Cold Dead Place: Black Vinyl LP

The Earth Is Not A Cold Dead Place: Black Vinyl LP

Explosions In The Sky

  • US$45.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 December 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Temporary Residence

Picking up where Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Die, Those Who tell the Truth Shall Live Forever left off, The Earth is not a Cold Dead Place begins as a flickering twinkle that soon grows to a blinding light. This new sense of hope is the defining characteristic of this record, and ultimately the journey that their music takes us on. Immeasurably more dramatic and dynamic than their last album, The Earth is not a Cold Dead Place takes its shape not in the unexpected cacophony that had become the band's trademark, but in the infinitely deeper caverns of the human soul. With a soft heartbeat-like thump that grows stronger by the minute, the band is now closer than ever to replicating the simple movements that, when strung together, form the unpredictably complex machine that is the human body. words simply cannot do this the justice that it deserves. it goes so far beyond elementary comparisons to other band.

Side A
1 First Breath After Coma  
2 The Only Moment We Were Alone  
Side B
1 Six Days At The Bottom Of The Ocean  
2 Memorial  
Side C
1 Your Hand In Mine