Jake Bugg: Shangri La Vinyl

Shangri La Vinyl

Jake Bugg

  • US $20.00  

  • Release Date 18 November 2013
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

Jake Bugg is back with his brand new record 'Shangri La', following his debut “Jake Bugg” and coming just over a year since that record went straight to Number 1 and sending him into the record books as the youngest solo male to debut at the top of the charts with their first release. It’s fast-approaching sales of one million worldwide and cemented him as one of the most exciting new talents to emerge in recent years. Now hooked up with legendary producer Rubin, he is set to scale new heights. His new album is a much more fully-formed piece of work than its predecessor and is a stand out release of this or any year.

1. There’s A Beast And We All Feed It
2. Slumville Sunrise
3. What Doesn't Kill You
4. Me And You
5. Messed Up Kids
6. A Song About Love
7. All Your Reasons
8. Kingpin
9. Kitchen Table
10. Pine Trees
11. Simple Pleasures
12. Storm Passes Away

More products from Jake Bugg

Jake Bugg: Jake Bugg: Shangri La - LP
Jake Bugg
Jake Bugg: Shangri La - LP
Vinyl LP
US $10.00
In Stock
Jake Bugg: On My One Vinyl LP
Jake Bugg
On My One Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
US $24.00
Dispatched within 5 days
Jake Bugg: Hearts That Strain LP
Jake Bugg
Hearts That Strain LP
Vinyl LP
US $11.99
In Stock