Richard Hawley: Richard Hawley

Richard Hawley

Richard Hawley

  • US $29.99  

  • Release Date 03 November 2014
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

Originally released: 23rd April 2001 - 180g Vinyl.

On October 27th Setanta Records will reissue the first three albums by one of the greatest and most important British artists of the past 15 years. The first three albums Richard Hawley recorded and released– Richard Hawley, Late Night Final and Lowedges - feature compositions, arrangements and performances as good as anything he has ever recorded. These three exceptional albums, dating from 2001 – 2003, are being reissued to remind people of the work of the artist as a young man.


1. Coming Home
2. Bang To Rights
3. Sunlight
4. Caravan
5. Naked In Pitsmoor
6. Time Has Made A Change
7. Happy Families
8. Caned*
9. Cheap Spanish Whine*
10. Sick Pay*
11. Troublesome Waters*
12. Aran Loop*

*Bonus Tracks

More products from Richard Hawley

Richard Hawley: Lowedges
Richard Hawley
Vinyl LP
US $29.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon