New Found Glory: Resurrection: Ascension

Resurrection: Ascension

New Found Glory

  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 09 October 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Hopeless Records

New Found Glory are back with the expanded edition of their eighth full length, ‘Resurrection: Ascension’.

‘Resurrection: Ascension’ is filled with all the catchy signature hooks that have made the band a mainstay for the last 15 years.

1. Selfless
2. Resurrection
3. The Worst Person
4. The Enemy
5. Ready And Willing II
6. The Crown
7. One More Round
8. Vicious Love (ft Hayley Williams)
9. Persistent
10. Stories Of A Different Kind
11. Degenerate
12. Angel
13. Stubborn
14. Living Hell
15. On My Own
16. Ready And Willing (Acoustic)
17. Persistent (Acoustic)
18. Living Hell (Acoustic)
19. Vicious Love
20. Ready And Willing