Prophets of Rage: Prophets of Rage

Prophets of Rage

Prophets of Rage

  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 15 September 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Caroline International

Pre-Order to win a Vinyl Test Pressing

Pre-Order now to be in with a chance to win 1 of 4 Vinyl Test Pressings*

Featuring Tom Morello, Chuck D and members of Audiosalve, Rage Against The Machine, Public Enemy and B-Real of Cypress Hill

*You can also enter by signing up here

1 Radical Eyes  
2 Unfuck The World  
3 Legalize Me  
4 Living On The 110  
5 Counter Offensive  
6 Hail To The Chief  
7 Take Me Higher  
8 Strength In Numbers  
9 Fired A Shot  
10 Who Owns Who  
11 Hands Up  
12 Smash It