• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Sum 41: Order In Decline: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Order In Decline: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Sum 41

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 July 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Hopeless Records

Grammy nominated rock band Sum 41 is back and bigger than ever with their seventh studio album Order In Decline. Written, produced, mixed and engineered by frontman Deryck Whibley, Order In Decline is a burst of uninhibited feeling, a page out of his journal, a window into his soul that reflects on extremely personal and vulnerable events. The album is undoubtedly Sum 41's heaviest and most aggressive album in their storied career, while also being its most dynamic and raw.

Track Listing:
1 Turning Away  
2 Out For Blood  
3 The New Sensation  
4 A Death In The Family  
5 Heads Will Roll  
6 45 (A Matter Of Time)  
7 Never There  
8 Eat You Alive  
9 The People Vs…  
10 Catching Fire  

More products from Sum 41

Sum 41: All Killer No Filler
Sum 41
All Killer No Filler
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Sum 41: Half Hour Of Power: Limited Edition Vinyl Reissue
Sum 41
Half Hour Of Power: Limited Edition Vinyl Reissue
Vinyl LP
In Stock