• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Spector: Moth Boys LP (Deluxe)
More images

Moth Boys LP (Deluxe)


  • US $44.99  

  • Release Date 21 August 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP + 7"
Fiction Records

Limited Edition white 12” vinyl with bonus black 7” vinyl + download card


Side A

  1. All The Sad Young Men
  2. Stay High
  3. Believe
  4. Don't Make Me Try
  5. Cocktail Party / Heads Interlude

Side B

  1. Bad Boyfriend
  2. Decade Of Decay
  3. Kyoto Garden
  4. West End
  5. Using
  6. Lately It's You

Bonus 7” Black Vinyl

  1. Reeperbahn
  2. Difficult Phone Call

More products from Spector

Spector: Enjoy it While It Lasts LP (Signed)
Enjoy it While It Lasts LP (Signed)
Double Vinyl LP
US $26.00
Sorry Sold Out