alt-J (∆): Live At Red Rocks: Blue Vinyl

Live At Red Rocks: Blue Vinyl

alt-J (∆)

  • US $33.99  

  • Release Date 24 June 2016
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code

Blue vinyl double LP is packaged in a gatefold sleeve and includes DVD and digital download code.

alt-J release ‘Live At Red Rocks’, their first ever live album and concert film, via Infectious Music.

Recorded at the historic Red Rocks amphitheatre near Morrison, Colorado, in the summer of 2015, ‘Live At Red Rocks’ captures alt-J at the height of their powers, performing for 6,000 devoted fans.

The 75-minute live album and concert film features songs from their Mercury Prize-winning debut ‘An Awesome Wave’ and its Grammy and Brit Awardnominated follow up ‘This Is All Yours’.

1. Hunger Of The Pine
2. Fitzpleasure
3. Something Good
4. Left Hand Free
5. Dissolve Me
6. Matilda - Interlude 2
7. Bloodflood
8. Bloodflood Part II
9. Interlude 1
10. Tessellate
11. Every Other Freckle
12. Taro
13. Warm Foothills
14. The Gospel Of John Hurt
15. Lovely Day
16. Nara
17. Leaving Nara
18. Breeze Blocks

More products from alt-J (∆)

alt-J (∆): RELAXER
alt-J (∆)
US $10.99
In Stock
alt-J (∆): Reduxer
alt-J (∆)
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
Dispatched within 5 days