Kiss: Kissworld: Exclusive - Red, Yellow & Orange Marble Coloured Vinyl

Kissworld: Exclusive - Red, Yellow & Orange Marble Coloured Vinyl


  • US $30.99  

  • Release Date 29 March 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Mercury

KISSWORLD brings together 20 of their best-loved tracks together on one album. Iconic fan favorites such as “I Was Made For Lovin’ You”, “Rock And Roll All Nite” and “God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You II” alongside top 10 U.S. chart hits “Beth” and “Detroit Rock City” on one huge collection.

The release of KISSWORLD – The Best Of KISS comes in time to mark the anniversary of the band’s first ever show performing on the 30th January, 1973 at a small club in New York as well as celebrating the launch of their final End Of The Road tour on the 31st January in Vancouver.

KISS is one of the most iconic and influential rock acts of all time. The band have released 44 albums and sold over 100 million records worldwide. Consummate live performers, the band’s illustrious career is marked by record breaking global tours.

1 Crazy Crazy Nights  
2 Rock And Roll All Nite  
3 I Was Made For Lovin’ You  
4 God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You II  
5 Detroit Rock City  
6 Beth  
7 Lick It Up  
8 Heaven’s On Fire  
9 Tears Are Falling  
10 Unholy  
11 Hard Luck Woman  
12 Psycho Circus  
13 Shout It Out Loud  
14 Calling Dr. Love  
15 Christine Sixteen  
16 Love Gun  
17 Shandi  
18 I’m A Legend Tonight  
19 Modern Day Delilah  
20 Hell Or Hallelujah